Pinterest: Maxi Dress

Saturdays spent walking the dogs, running errands, and strolling the farmer’s market are my absolute favorite.  I usually throw on my daily uniform of a v-neck tee, cardigan, scarf, and jeans but two weekends ago I finally decided to utilize my Pinterest inspiration, not to mention some unworn pieces of my closet, to switch it up in a comfortable Saturday fall transitional appropriate way.

The Inspiration

                

What I Wore

              

American Eagle Denim Jacket ($34)
Forever 21 Maxi Dress ($12.80) (no longer available but this and this are close)
JCrew Brown Studded Belt ($6)
Target Gold Gladiator Sandals ($15)

How do you transition your maxi dress into fall and winter?

3 thoughts on “Pinterest: Maxi Dress

  1. Pingback: Back in the Saddle « Teach in Style

  2. Pingback: The Blues | The Thread Affect

  3. Pingback: Are oversized denim jackets a thing? | Stylopa

Leave your comment here!

