Cash or lbs?

While reading InStyle earlier this month, I stumbled across a poll they conducted:  Would you rather have $10,000 cash NOW or be 10 pounds lighter for the rest of your life?  Seriously, how do you choose?!! I’m extremely curious to find out your answers so please vote and comment below to describe your reasoning behind your choice!!

One thought on “Cash or lbs?

  1. In the end, I had to go with the LBS! Being 10 pounds lighter for the rest of my life would not only make me happier it would also give me more free time, self confidence, and the opportunity to wear those clothes that just don’t quite fit anymore! PLUS we all know that $10,000 wouldn’t get spent on anything fun just those annoying bills! 🙂

    Like

Leave your comment here!

