Necklace Giveaway

After receiving numerous comments and questions about my turquoise bauble necklace from this post, I thought it appropriate to offer a very similar necklace from Pop of Chic to one very lucky reader!

Here is the beautiful necklace in purple and navy from Pop of Chic that will seriously add the right amount of pop to any outfit:

 

And here are the rules:

The giveaway, open to US residents only, is open from Monday, April 30th until Sunday, May 6th at midnight. The winner will be announced on the blog Monday, May 7th and will have 48 hours to claim their prize by emailing me at thethreadaffect@gmail.com!

To enter, please leave a separate comment for each entry!

Mandatory entries:

Like The Thread Affect on Facebook
Like Pop of Chic on Facebook
Leave a comment stating you completed both mandatory entries and tell me which color necklace you prefer and why!

Additional entries:

Subscribe to The Thread Affect by email [use widget on sidebar]
Follow The Thread Affect on Twitter
Follow The Thread Affect via Bloglovin’
Follow The Thread Affect on Pinterest
Tweet, Facebook, shout from the rooftops about this giveaway, 1 extra entry per shout out

Thank you so very much to each and every one of you for reading my blog!  I sincerely appreciate every reader, comment, question, and suggestion!  Thank you!  Love you all!  And a special thanks to Cynthia from Pop of Chic for helping me with my very first giveaway!

65 thoughts on “Necklace Giveaway

  1. “liked” Both on Facebook with my personal account and will also like you with my business, Etsy Account if I already have not, but i think maybe I have… (=

    Blue is my preference.

    Like

  2. Completed the mandatory entries and I love the blue because it would add a lot of glamour and mystique to my outfits, many of which run on a complimentary palette to this colour! Can’t wait to win! 😀

    Like

  3. I completed the mandatory entries and liked both pages. What a great offer! I love the blue necklace! If I do not win I think I will tell my husband I need it for Mothers Day! 😉

    Like

  4. This is awesome girl! Love reading your blog and so excited for you that you’re getting the recognition for it that it deserves!

    Like

  5. Pingback: Interior Barn Doors « The Thread Affect

  6. I have liked both pages Pop of Chic & The Thread Affect 🙂 I prefer the purple necklace, it’s soooooooo pretty and it would go perfectly with my Blue Gorgeous pumps from The Budget Find Boutique 😉

    Like

  7. Liked on Facebook and started following you Pinterest! Love both of the beautiful necklaces! Blue would look best with my red hair 🙂

    Like

  8. i liked threadaffect and popofchic i follow both on twitter and pinterest 🙂 My fave necklace has to be the purple! Thank you!! 😀 I hope i win ❤

    Like

  9. Like both pop of chic and thread affect Fb pages,
    I like the purple necklace because it would go great with my skin tone

    Like

  10. I like both facebook pages. I love the blue necklace because rich blue colors always remind me of the ocean and of summer! My favorite color!

    Like

  11. I “like” The Thread Affect and Pop of Chic on Facebook. My favorite is the blue necklace because it seems more versatile and I could wear it with more of the outfits I have.

    Like

  12. I completed both mandatory entries..Kenya G.
    I love the blue necklace! Not only is it my favorite color but its also my moms favorite color. So we can share it! 🙂

    Like

  13. Pingback: Oven Baked Chicken Fajitas « The Thread Affect

  14. Pingback: Fabulous Finds: Mother’s Day Gifts « The Thread Affect

  15. Pingback: Maxwell Street Market « The Thread Affect

Leave your comment here!

