Bedside Haven

Images via 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

10 thoughts on “Bedside Haven

  1. I found your blog through TheTwentySixthYear blog…love your personal style from clothing to home decor 🙂 Following you on Bloglovin!!
    Meredith
    createthatoutfit.com

    Like

    • Thanks Meredith! Katie, over at TheTwentySixthYear, is actually one of my best friends from middle/high school and life! Isn’t her blog awesome? Thanks so much for for your sweet words and for following my blog! I checked yours out too and will keep doing so for more outfit inspiration! 🙂

      Like

  2. I love the color composition of the “Bright” nightstand and the romantic vibe of the first nightstand. I just might have to borrow some of your ideas for my new apartment!

    Like

    • Thanks so much lady! I have to constantly look for inspiration everywhere so I thought I mine as well share it!! Thanks for checking back and commenting!! 🙂

      Like

Leave your comment here!

