New Equipment

Being a bargain shopper my whole life finally paid off when I scored this unbelievable pink Equipment blouse for $50 (usually $295) while rummaging the racks at Nordstrom Rack. Not only was the blouse a great score in terms of price but it also fit EVERY qualification I was looking for:  bright spring color, lightweight material, comfortable, loose yet fitted, and a classic button up. All that training finally paid off! I also attempted for the first time to rock fake reader glasses to add to my nerdy look.  What do you think?  Are they SPECtacular or what?!

Equipment Blouse via Nordstrom Rack, $50 (similar here) | Dogeared Free Bird Necklace, gifted | Michael Kors Jet Sport Watch, gifted | Forever 21 Skinny Jeans, $12, and Reader Glasses, $3 | Guess Shoes via Marshall’s, gifted (recent tho) | United Colors of Benetton Trench Coat, $110 (old, similar here)

8 thoughts on “New Equipment

  1. The glasses ARE cute but it’s those shoes that made my day. Gorgeous! If I saw you I’d knock you down and steal them right off your feet! I’m just kidding of course…but seriously…watch out!

    Like

  2. Pingback: Trench Coats « The Thread Affect

  3. Pingback: Two Thousand Twelve | The Thread Affect

Leave your comment here!

