Happy 4th Anniversary!

Finding someone you love and who loves you back is a wonderful, wonderful feeling. But finding a true soul mate is an even better feeling. A soul mate is someone who understands you like no other, loves you like no other, will be there for you forever, no matter what. – P.S. I Love You

It’s hard to believe it’s been four whole years since Justin and I said “I Do” surrounded by our amazing friends and family.  It’s even harder to believe all the amazing experiences we have shared together since then.  I love knowing that no matter if we are sitting on the couch or traveling the world together, I am experiencing them with my very best friend.  Happy FOUR year anniversary Justin!

Our Elementary Pictures Side-by-Side | Wedding 2008 | Transformer Costumes for Halloween 2010 | Justin’s 25th Birthday 2010 | Showing Off Our Dance Moves 2011 | Engagement Party We Hosted 2011

14 thoughts on “Happy 4th Anniversary!

  1. Pingback: Happy Anniversary! « thetwentysixthyear

  2. You guys remind me so much of grandma and grandpa. You guys are going to be just like them when you’re in your 70’s. I can just feel the love that you guys have for each other and it inspires me to want to better my own marriage because it seems like you guys have the perfect one.

    Happy Anniversary guys! Hope to see you soon! Love ya! 🙂

    Like

  3. Pingback: 101 Accomplishments | The Thread Affect

  4. Pingback: Friday Fail | The Thread Affect

Leave your comment here!

