Emerald

images via 1, 2, 3, 4, 5

7 thoughts on “Emerald

  1. Those first two pictures made me swooooon…. one of my fave colors, though I haven’t used it much in my house – this made me reconsider… love those curtains and the way they cascade a bit… SO good.

    Like

    • I feel the same way! I absolutely love this color green but never use it in my decor! Definitely will have to change that when I get home and have a new apt to decorate! Thanks for commenting Dawn!

      Like

Leave your comment here!

