My Birthday Lust List

My birthday, December 1st, officially kicks off a month of excitement for everyone: family time, the holidays, and pant popping delicious amounts of food and sweets.  Personally, it brings a tinge of sadness as it is our last month in Australia and I turn yet another year older, but it also begins the official countdown to my parents’ arrival on Christmas Day (beyond excited) and our next adventure with IVHQ in Thailand.  I believe that dreaming big and getting a little spoiled on your birthday is totally acceptable and this year I am truly dreaming REALLY big.  Ultimately, I know none of these items will be beautifully wrapped and addressed to me, which is totally fine because in reality I am living the best and biggest present of all – following a dream to travel the world with my best friend.  Man, a birthday spent in Australia this year and spent this way last year, I am a very very blessed girl.  Are any of the items below on your holiday wish list?  What are you lusting for this winter season?

birthday, holiday, wish listRay Ban Sunglasses (on sale here) | iPad | Coach Willis Purse | Zara Tartan ScarfMNG by Mango Faux Fur Vest | Bauble Bar Necklace and Bracelet | Canon Wide Angle Lens | Asos Faux Fur Leather Skinnies | Frye Veronica Short Bootie | Nails Inc Nail Polish

8 thoughts on “My Birthday Lust List

  1. Pingback: How I Wore: Leather Leggings | The Thread Affect

Leave your comment here!

