Hair To: Curl with a Flatiron

Packing space for Australia was so crucial even my curling iron didn’t make the cut (pausing for gasping).  Instead I settled for my trusty straightener/flatiron since I have bangs that would not be tamed by a curling iron.  However, about two weeks into our trip my hair became depressed and longed for my deserted hot tool (just a little dramatic).  What was a girl to do?  I’ll tell you what…learn how to curl hair with a flatiron!  That’s right, my once single purpose flatiron has become both a straightener and a curling iron with just a flip of the wrist!  See the end result here!

Check out my sock bun and braided bun tutorials too!

One thought on “Hair To: Curl with a Flatiron

  1. Pingback: Hair To: Fishtail Braid | The Thread Affect

Leave your comment here!

