Guest Blogger: For All Things Lovely

Good Morning Loves! I’m Megan from over at For All Things Lovely and I’m so happy Megan asked me to guest blog for her today! I’m so jealous that she is traveling while I’m sitting at home, but I am happy to be here! I figured I would shy away from the norm a little and show you a few of my favorite looks from this Season. As Winter clothes are seeming to slowly fade out of stores and Spring is upon us, I figure it’s almost time to tuck some of these pieces away! Here are a few faves:

20130127-143814.jpg

20130127-143818.jpg

20130127-143821.jpg

20130127-143825.jpg

20130127-143828.jpg

I’d love for you to head on over to my blog and follow along on my fashion journey!
Thanks again for asking me to guest post, Megan!

Have a lovely day!
Megan

3 thoughts on “Guest Blogger: For All Things Lovely

  1. I was just looking through my closet and organizing the winter vs spring attire. I put down a few notes of things to buy: bold colored pants! and no more stripes! Time for polka dots and floral designs. Sad…my balance does not allow me to wear heels but I did put down “new flats”…mine are just plain colors (mostly brown)..time for design! 😀 Cute outfits you have here! 🙂

    Like

  2. What a great post. You look gorgeous in everything. I particularly love the first and second outfits. Thanks for the inspiration. I can’t wait to put away my winter clothes. It’s time for the cold, dreary weather to be over.

    Like

  3. Hi Megan(2)! Question.. the green pants… I would have thought that these were more spring focused. Did you find that they were a big hit in the winter too? Love that paisley-esque blouse and gold skirt – classic yet modern..

    Like

Leave your comment here!

