Primary Colors

PrimaryColors-1Old Navy‘s recent summer collection is basically draining my wallet of any savings we had leftover from our travels (only half kidding). The shocking sales they offer make it hard to pass up on the great deals on their bright, summer essentials like this tee and shorts I’m wearing that I found on the clearance rack for a whopping $6.90 and $9.99. Now through July 3rd you can get 30% off online at Old Navy, Gap, and Banana Republic with code STARS30, which is strongly tempting me to purchase this baseball tee, mustard sandals, and tote bag for a laid back weekend look. I’m also wanting to update my chambray with this dip-dyed version and my maxi collection with this printed one. What’s on your summer shopping list?

PrimaryColors-3PrimaryColors-2Old Navy Printed Shorts and Tee (use code STARS30 for 30% off) | Target Sandals

PrimaryColors-4Linking up with Style Elixir today!

24 thoughts on “Primary Colors

    • Thanks Tiffany! I definitely wasn’t planning on combining these two prints but when I tried them on together at Old Navy they just seemed to work together seamlessly!

      Like

  1. I ended up finding Ralph Lauren sunglasses very similar to those ones you are wearing that I had previously asked about! LOVE them!

    Like

    • Sadly, I didn’t even realize it was red, white, and blue and perfect for this Fourth of July week! Whoops, I think the prints made the color combo totally skip my mind!

      Like

  2. Pingback: Knotted | The Thread Affect

  3. Pingback: Blue and White Denim | The Thread Affect

Leave your comment here!

