Out with a BANG!?

BOOM! POW! SPARKLE! CRACKLE! POP! BANG! Fourth of July without fireworks would be like Christmas without Santa Clause or even worse, chocolate without peanut butter. The bright, loud display at the end of the day brings out the little kid in all of us, cheering for just one more encore, oohing and awing over our favorite ones (mine: weeping willows). But since we all love our patriotic fireworks without any necessary argument, I’m here to raise a different (but equally important) BANG discussion: the ones gracing my forehead for the past year and a half (see the big decision here). The decision to keep or get rid of my bangs is a constant back and forth between Justin and I, usually brought up when my windblown bangs ruin our pictures and I plead to try just one more or when they get so long my vision is hindered and Justin claims he misses seeing my whole face. We will be much obliged if you could please vote for your preference below and help us solve this marital feud once and for all! 🙂 Happy Friday everyone, hope you are all enjoying a long, work-less, patriotic weekend!

BangsorNoSo you tell me: keep the bangs OR get rid of them??

5 thoughts on “Out with a BANG!?

  1. Lol! Oh I can so relate to this post. My bangs are in and out all the time and are currently an annoying side clump. I digress…
    You look adorable with them both ways!

    Like

    • So glad someone else feels my pain! I love having them to cover up my less than attractive forehead but am HATING them on my face with this hot, humid, sticky weather! Let’s just say, they have been getting pulled back more often than not lately!

      Like

  2. I love the bangs! I go thru the same debate with myself a few times a year.. I am bangless now, but have been getting the urge again…

    Like

Leave your comment here!

