Thrifty Threads: Miranda Kerr

Miranda Kerr and Orlando Bloom named their son Flynn so I feel the four of us have a special unspoken bond that automatically forms when someone steals your last name, deems it fit for a first name, and then makes it famous. Since she stole my name, I’m stealing her style. All I need now is an adorable little boy to prop on my hip (anyone have one I can borrow?), an easy fishtail braid, and somewhere to go. Sounds easy enough, right? Try to stay cool and have a relaxing weekend everyone!

MirandaKerrTank | Lipstick | Sunnies | Purse | Skirt | Heels
similar skirt styles here (my fave), here, and here

One thought on “Thrifty Threads: Miranda Kerr

Leave your comment here!

