Nordstrom Anniversary Sale

As I’m sure you ALL have heard, Nordstrom’s Anniversary Sale is well under way and has tons of amazingly priced, gorgeous items up for grabs. I’ve scrolled the pages of the sale for days now, drooling over the items below, checking to see my size is available, just for fun of course, and almost hitting the purchase button but then I get a cold hard smack in the face from my trusty, annoying friend, Reality. Oh, if only I had a job these items, especially those heels and boots, would be on their merry way to my front door ready for a fun, happy life with yours truly. But alas, guess it’s just daydreaming for me. Let me live vicariously through you, what did you buy from the Nordstrom Anniversary sale? Please, tell me. I promise, I won’t be too jealous come to your house and steal your new purchases.

NSale21 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12

2 thoughts on “Nordstrom Anniversary Sale

Leave your comment here!

