Outfit // Leopard Scarf

Maroon-2The number of times I wear this leopard scarf a week is highly embarrassing, which is why it is surprising to discover I’ve only styled it one other way on here when I shared my favorite travel attire. This outfit is ridiculously easy and my go-to way to get dressed when I’m standing in front of my closet committing the typical “I have nothing to wear” tantrum – a blazer layered over a tank and tee combo topped off with a printed scarf, leggings, and boots. What’s your go-to outfit combination for fall?

Maroon-4Truth & Pride Blazer (last seen here) | J.Crew Tee | XXI Tank | J.Crew Leggings | Steve Madden Boots (similar here, here, here) | Zara ShopperMichael Kors WatchCapwell + Co Panther Ring

Maroon-3

8 thoughts on “Outfit // Leopard Scarf

  1. Pingback: Outfit // Through the Fog | The Thread Affect

Leave your comment here!

